HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Frostbite Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frostbite May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Brooks from Hermitage, TN United States  
Great response can't get anyone to try it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frostbite January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
Frostbite is a unique hot sauce that is clear and goes perfect in drinks, such as margaritas, Bloody Mary's, sodas, kool-aid, coffee, and tea. I use it in my drinks all the time to add a spicy kick. It's not anywhere near as hot as it claims. I would say it's a little bit hotter than Tabasco sauce. It's real watery and vinegary and has very little flavor which means it won't change the taste of your food. The heat mainly affects your lips and the back of your throat but not in a bad way. Frostbite is must-have for hot sauce collectors. I really like it although it's certainly not my favorite hot sauce. I can't wait to mix it with some apple cider!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frosty it aint... :) January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Human from Bellville, Cape Town South Africa  
This is a sauce ment for drinks or even if you want to "heatUP" a meal without changing the current taste of the ingredients or marinade of the meat.

It doesn't have any sharp flavours, it is practically tasteless. That is why this is so good to have for any type of drinks. (Its good with any juice or any fizzy drink)

Buy a few of these, they are a must have for all Heat-Lovers.  You'll use this one often, trust me.

It has lots of heat!! Definitely Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hot sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Luhr from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Very nice for adding some heat without changing the flavor of the dish. But it is not very hot over all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not as hot as advertised September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I thought that this sauce would be much hotter. Don't get me wrong, the sauce tastes great but it is not nearly as hot as I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in everything. September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Todd from Austin  
I have not tried this in drinks but I've put it in everything from ranch dressing (great salad kick) to veggies (corn, yummy!). Really good on fish as well. Not too hot but adds a nice, clean bit of heat that doesn't over power your food. A definite must have for your collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This sauce. .. September 2, 2011
Reviewer: James Morris from Whittier, NC United States  
While perhaps not being as hot as advertised has an absolutely excellent flavor. Its well worth the price and is a unique taste sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Drink Ingredient" June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Zachery Leaf from Las Vegas, NV  
Frostbite is great as an additive to spice up your favorite cocktail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel The Frostbite! May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Hot-Sauce_Dude_80 from Shamokin, PA United States  
This sauce is like water it's meant for drinks. That being said there aren't too many spicy drinks out there besides bloody mary's. So with just a few shakes of this I can have a fiery lemonade, etc. Alone it actually smells like lemonade and taste good with some great heat. If you look at the bottom of the bottle you can actually see the bits of capsicum sitting down there so make sure to shake well or you won't get the heat. About 8 drops in lemonade is a different heat. Since it's in a drink you don't get the tongue burner but you do get a throat burner. Drinking this ( in a drink) you can feel your esophagus ignite after each sip. Turns your favorite drink into a tasty, and spicy new treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great For Soda April 15, 2011
Reviewer: Tsaot from Michigan  
This sauce is great for adding that extra little bite to your pop or soda. If you thought inhaling Vernors bubbles was bad... hoo-boy... 1 splash with some Sprite for a nice nip in the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL