$7.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Frostbite Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Not as hot as it may say September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle Winchell from Waxhaw, NC United States  
This hot sauce is perfect for drinks and such, however if you're going for something to add sny sort of flavor or SERIOUS heat to an item, I would steer away from this product. Overall, great product to add a small kick to your drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The good stuff September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Harding from Hays, NC United States  
For me this is the sauce for when Magma is a little too warm. A little cooler and a different flavor from Magma this also creates heat in a different part of the mouth. Magma and Frostbite seem to burn in different places. Any way, for myself they are a great pair to have on hand.  The seller offers a good price and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good stuff.. June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Elgin from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Frostbite hot sauce has a good flavor to it..

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Frostbite has great kick January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Mark K from Abilene, TX United States  
This was a repeat purchase. It has a good heat but is generally flavorless so you can add it to anything for just a little kick of heat. A drop or two is great in a margarita.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Frostbite May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Brooks from Hermitage, TN United States  
Great response can't get anyone to try it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Frostbite January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
Frostbite is a unique hot sauce that is clear and goes perfect in drinks, such as margaritas, Bloody Mary's, sodas, kool-aid, coffee, and tea. I use it in my drinks all the time to add a spicy kick. It's not anywhere near as hot as it claims. I would say it's a little bit hotter than Tabasco sauce. It's real watery and vinegary and has very little flavor which means it won't change the taste of your food. The heat mainly affects your lips and the back of your throat but not in a bad way. Frostbite is must-have for hot sauce collectors. I really like it although it's certainly not my favorite hot sauce. I can't wait to mix it with some apple cider!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Frosty it aint... :) January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Human from Bellville, Cape Town South Africa  
This is a sauce ment for drinks or even if you want to "heatUP" a meal without changing the current taste of the ingredients or marinade of the meat.

It doesn't have any sharp flavours, it is practically tasteless. That is why this is so good to have for any type of drinks. (Its good with any juice or any fizzy drink)

Buy a few of these, they are a must have for all Heat-Lovers.  You'll use this one often, trust me.

It has lots of heat!! Definitely Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Nice hot sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Luhr from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Very nice for adding some heat without changing the flavor of the dish. But it is not very hot over all.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
not as hot as advertised September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I thought that this sauce would be much hotter. Don't get me wrong, the sauce tastes great but it is not nearly as hot as I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great in everything. September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Todd from Austin  
I have not tried this in drinks but I've put it in everything from ranch dressing (great salad kick) to veggies (corn, yummy!). Really good on fish as well. Not too hot but adds a nice, clean bit of heat that doesn't over power your food. A definite must have for your collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces