HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Silver Collector's Edition w/ Bullet, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hotter than expected October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Engler from Greenville, TX United States  
I had some of this *years* ago, and I used to pour it on.  I don't know if the formula changed (or maybe there are different versions) or if I just can't handle it like I used to - but it was way hotter than I remember it being.

The little "bullet" (it looks nothing like a bullet) keychain thing that came with it unscrews and has a little spoon inside.  That might be useful, but I feel it is a little too small and short to be useful for serving the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GTs Review - Average flavour, MASSIVE heat! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: GT from Johannesburg, South Africa  
For those who love the fragrance and taste of HP sauce, this one's going to bring back those memories.  Although the chillies definately kick in, as well as the over-loaded pepper extract.  Somehow, this sauce doesn't feel/taste natural.  The pepper extract concentrate is simply there to boost the heat, and boy does it have PLENTY of HEAT!!!  Not the greatest tasting sauce for my palate, but if you're looking to scare your friends and watch them cry, then this is a great novelty item.  Will burn them six-love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing hot sauce. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew from Blaine, MN United States  
I LOVE the hottest sauces I can get my hands on and this is one of the hottest ones I have ever had.  I usually put a ton of the other hot sauces on my food and go though it quick but this lasts months as I can only put a few drops on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only buy here! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Hintze from Saratoga Springs, UT United States  
I only purchase my hot sauces here. They always take care of me and the orders are always prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
could have better flavor September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick C from WI United States  
The heat is great and right on. I just wish it had a better flavor but its great to put on wings along with BBQ sauce of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no joke September 23, 2013
Reviewer: john durrett from shreveport, LA United States  
Was a gift, but from the person "its rough" but mixed with any type of sauce or a drop or two in some chili and its great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Danny Russell from Tucson, AZ United States  
F&$#%in' HOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mad Dod 357 Silver July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis Long from Salem, OR United States  
This is by far the hottest sauce you can buy! It only takes a drop. Be careful with this one because it will burn your skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very hot, great flavor October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Chuck D from Schenectady, NY  
This is a great hot sauce but I wouldn't recommend eating it straight. Personally I like adding it to both chili and BBQ sauce. It has a great flavor on it's own but it really shines when mixed with BBQ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashburn, GA United States  
This one has a very nice level of heat!  It has a very good flavor and plenty of heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL