HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 


 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's 3am Reserve Extract Signed (NEW 2nd EDITION), 2oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome package January 7, 2014
Reviewer: jack hawley from clarkston, MI United States  
Bought for a gift bottle is really cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reserve January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Human from Bellville, Cape Town South Africa  
To be honnest. I bought this, but i'll keep this bottle (as a collectable)

It just looks too good to open it. Although the review's i've read states this is one amazing Sauce..  


I'll keep this one for a special Event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very hot, but well worth it. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lubbock, TX United States  
The hot sauce is hot!!!  I am already on the hunt for something hotter, but this sauce will bring the heat.  I am very happy with the service I received at hotsauce.com.  I look forward to doing business with them again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice - Use sparingly September 23, 2013
Reviewer: David Burke from Stockbridge, GA United States  
Really added that special something to my cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blair's 3am September 23, 2013
Reviewer: andrew hill from woodbridge, ON Canada  
It's like hot sauce gone nuclear... I've had the pleasure or misfortune depending on how you look at it, of trying the whole "am" line up and this is all you need after this level of heat, I found it didn't register as being much hotter due to the severity of the burn. But it was amazingly flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Alex from Brookfield, WI United States  
I placed my order on a Monday and my package arrived on wednesday even with the standard shipping. My order arrived even before I got the confirmation that it had shipped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ungh angth oob! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Poppa D from Reading, MA United States  
Wttbh warrrsh methul wobbin! (Mouth still burning, have to paraphrase. This was spectacularly hot, magma-like venom. Seriously. It's devastating. Pick it up, brew a 10 galloon pot of chili, drop in a tsp, and destroy your families taste buds and digestive systems at the next reunion)
 Dictated but not read. Poppa D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OH MY Goodness... September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Gaia from Santa Ana, CA United States  
I love hot sauce! The reasoning got this is because I was inspired by a YouTube video I saw and I knew I had to have it! Glad I got it! So quickly too! In addition, it certainly lives up to the warning. Will be getting Blair's 4AM, 5AM and 6AM Reserves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service September 23, 2013
Reviewer: leapert thomas from lantana, FL United States  
always on time order accurate every  time in the past 3 years  no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Cassano from New Rochelle , NY United States  
I got this as a present for a veteran chili head friend.  I thought it would be impressively hot for him, little did I know he eats jolokias fresh.  Anyway I tried it just to see what it was like.  WAY to hot for me to use for anything but "hey check out how hot this stuff is."  I think it tasted ok, but I lost all taste in my tongue within a couple of seconds and I wasn't concentrating on the taste anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL