HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 


 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Bacon Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh. January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA  
Avg sauce.  Its a good smoky taste with a little hit of sweet rather than a bacon taste.  Very little heat. probably 3000 SHU(weak jalapeno lvl)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Greatyler from Winston-Salem, NC, USA  
Very smokey flavor, low burn. Great to add a bacony smoke flavor to burgers or any meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
this stuff is crazy tasty and goes on every burger i make! I will more than likely purchase a case of this soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoky chipotle flavor November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Carpenter from Sarasota, FL United States  
Not really hot, not really bacony.  Should be renamed chipotle hot sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damn tasty July 10, 2012
Reviewer: vince benetazzo from woodridge, IL United States  
Not hot at all. But damn tasty. My whole family loves it! I think im am going to get a few bottles for them and im gonna try adding some daves insanity to a few bottles for me. Definitely.  buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I bet its good... April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Tice from Florence, AL United States  
but I didnt receive mine in my order. I have tried on 2 occasions, calling & via e-mail, so my next option is to start a campaign to let everyone know how piss poor the customer service is at hotsauce.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bacon October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Trent Schrader from Pensacola, FL United States  
Taste like Bacon what else can you ask for except a little more heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jan Kjetil Nyen from Hof, Arneberg Norway  
you can drink this as water. taste good on pizza.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bacon September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Snyder from Greensburg, PA United States  
Being a bacon lover, this has always been a favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Taste! February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Steve from Pennsylvania  
This taste just like bacon! Great on eggs. This has a VERY low heat so EVERYONE can have a taste. Bacon does make everything better and that now includes Hot sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL