HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

Amazon Payments Accepted


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Heartbreaking Dawn's 1498 Cauterizer Trinidad Scorpion, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mmmm September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Johnnie Sack from Eureka, CA United States  
Great taste great heat and delivered fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sauce! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bill M from East coast, United States  
Very nice balance between heat and flavor. Would certainly recommend to the experienced chili head!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Keith H. from Oviedo, FL United States  
I have tried the rest, and this is definitely the best.  This sauce has all the heat you can ask for, but it is a NATURAL sauce!  It has FLAVOR AND HEAT!!  Too many "Insane" sauces have horrible flavor, and the heat comes from science, NOT Nature.  This IS the best of the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot, but not terribly so, very good flavor. June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Gunty from Oswego, IL United States  
Not as hot as I was expecting, but a very delicious, almost fruity flavor to it. Definitely a heat that builds over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect balance October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from madera, CA United States  
Sweet and hot, this is one great sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor, not that hot October 29, 2014
Reviewer: matt klein from GREAT NECK, NY United States  
was expecting a hot hot sauce.  this is not even sweat  on the brow hot.  just poured it over my lunch.  enjoy the flavor but need to use a lot to get any sort of burn from this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights me up October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Mercel from Miami, FL United States  
Literally makes me feel alive. It's scorching hot! Very flavorful and not overly spicy-tasting or vinegary -- just really damn hot. I got the hiccups after taking a big bite of this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Tiffany from Norwood, MN United States  
The taste is great. Really good flavor, I tried it on a burger and two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heartbreaking Dawn's Trinidad Scorpion May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Benedetto from Mount Airy, MD United States  
I love this sauce.  I rank it as hot but not too hot, right in the middle.  I keep adding this to everything I eat and it keeps getting better.  I'm running out and that makes me sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Henze from Alexandria, VA United States  
It has a slow building heat, but it's not "Dave's Insanity joke hot." If you want something with a hot sweetness then this is the sauce to use. For me, three dime-sized drops on a taco is perfect, vice a thick line of Cholula. Mix with ketchup for delicious hash browns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Private Label Examples
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2016 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL