HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Heartbreaking Dawn's 1498 Cauterizer Trinidad Scorpion, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect balance October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from madera, CA United States  
Sweet and hot, this is one great sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor, not that hot October 29, 2014
Reviewer: matt klein from GREAT NECK, NY United States  
was expecting a hot hot sauce.  this is not even sweat  on the brow hot.  just poured it over my lunch.  enjoy the flavor but need to use a lot to get any sort of burn from this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights me up October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Mercel from Miami, FL United States  
Literally makes me feel alive. It's scorching hot! Very flavorful and not overly spicy-tasting or vinegary -- just really damn hot. I got the hiccups after taking a big bite of this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Tiffany from Norwood, MN United States  
The taste is great. Really good flavor, I tried it on a burger and two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heartbreaking Dawn's Trinidad Scorpion May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Benedetto from Mount Airy, MD United States  
I love this sauce.  I rank it as hot but not too hot, right in the middle.  I keep adding this to everything I eat and it keeps getting better.  I'm running out and that makes me sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Henze from Alexandria, VA United States  
It has a slow building heat, but it's not "Dave's Insanity joke hot." If you want something with a hot sweetness then this is the sauce to use. For me, three dime-sized drops on a taco is perfect, vice a thick line of Cholula. Mix with ketchup for delicious hash browns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whew!!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Lombardi from League City, TX United States  
I am a HUGE pepperhead and this is just about the hottest sauce I've ever tried. Definitely up there with Dave's Insanity and Blair's, plus a nice, unique aftertaste.  Not for the faint of heart but it'll definitely get your endorphins cranking! Love the name too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and HOT! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Bartlett, TN United States  
The video here says that this stuff has a heat rating of 6.5 to 7, but I disagree completely.  The gentleman doing the video uses a speck of it on a cracker.  This stuff is both hot and flavorful.  It has no pepper extract so it's not one of those 1 million plus (SKU) sauces, but for a non-extract sauce it really is up there.  The manufacturer is to be congratulated for providing so much flavor and heat in one bottle.  This stuff just moved toward the top of my list.  Hotsauce.com ranks it 5 flames out of 5 and I think that that is much closer than the estimate in the interview.  I really recommend this stuff.  My only criticism of it is that it's thin.  I'd like to see them turn out a thicker, chunkier version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointing heat, great tasting sauce! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Johnson from Redmond, WA United States  
I was hoping that this sauce would light me up, but it is just spicy. I ate two spoonfuls with no luck. However, it is a very good tasting and versatile sauce. I would recommend it for the price. Non chili heads might find it to be just right in the heat department.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as dangerous as the label indicates. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Mike C from Caliente, AZ United States  
Great flavor with fire in the back. You can taste all the ingredients. The scorpion peppers sit in the back with just enough tongue numbing power to indicate their potential but no cauterization to speak of.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL