HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to White Zombie Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing flavor! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jimkrell from Portland, OR United States  
Not the hottest sauce by a long shot, but very interesting and different flavors.  Tastes African!  The rum is distinctive and a nice touch.  Adds a tropical depth to the flavors.  Could be hotter, but then heat can always be added.  The flavor is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just awesome! October 27, 2011
Reviewer: david lambert from Manassaas, VA United States  
it has the perfect temp. the flavor is incredible. i use it on just about everything. by far my favorite sauce. i even put it my salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Flavor - Hot but Great Taste !!! March 11, 2011
Reviewer: John Pagan from Greer, SC  
What a great tasting Hot Sauce !!! Plenty of Heat, but also has an unbelievable flavor.......A must add to your collection !!   Delicious !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Zombie March 28, 2010
Reviewer: David from Hollywood, FL United States  
Love it! Knowing the type of foods I'd be putting this on when I bought it (mainly beef/pork/ground bf etc.) I am completely satisfied and surprised. I did not expect it to be so addictive. I've replaced steak sauce and even BBQ sauce sometimes with this awesome sauce. It's got great flavor that just adds delight to steak, pork, burgers* and even chicken. It also has a nice little bite to it. Mild heat for my palate but comes through nicely. Lingers and just lets you know it's got alot more kick than other sauces of similarity. Bought a bottle a little over a month ago and I'm already do for another one pretty soon!

P.S. The bottle is pretty cool too he-he...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Zombie you want around! March 15, 2010
Reviewer: VY Canis Majoris from Evansville, IN United States  
White Zombie is a very flavorful (sweet & spicy) hot sauce that is great for putting on steaks, ribs, wings, etc. It’s not very hot…at least to a hot pepper enthusiast. If you want it much hotter with the same taste, put two or three drops of 5 million SHU Mad Dog 357 pepper extract in the bottle…PERFECT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good December 26, 2009
Reviewer: Paniller from Bernardsville, NJ United States  
Heat:
Like others have said, it's not too spicy for someone that is familiar with hot sauces, but it'd probably be considered spicy to a novice. A little spicy, but not enough where you have to use it sparingly. I'd recommend this. I'd say a 5-6 out of 10 on my scale, where 0-4 I use like ketchup, 5-8 is moderate to sparingly used, and 8+ is a drop here and there on a taco per say.

The aftertaste is a hair on the dry side, not quite as smooth as other sauces. Probably more of a dryer, aftertaste style heat. But, the fruit flavors still come through, and it has a great flavor.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff November 11, 2008
Reviewer: Brian Rogers from Cumming, GA United States  
This one is not too hot, but not for the lightweights, either.  Very good taste, with the right amount of burn. All my friends like this one when we have the drunken taste testing nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL