$8.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Bee Sting Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
My Most Favorite Sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Aris from Carol Stream, IL United States  
I first found this sauce at Firehouse subs that goes fantastic  with their beef sub. Fell in love with it ever since and I have it with all my sandwiches....Hot & Cold! This is some tasty goodness in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Cant go Wrong with Bee Sting September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Akron, OH United States  
Bee Sting always comes to table to play.  Great on just about everything. I even tried this on a Hersey bar and it was great. If you need a kick in the mouth followed but that sweet sensation then look no futher

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
For my son June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie Humphries from Trussville, AL United States  
My son is an active duty Marine. He is stationed on the USS Fort McHenry somewhere out by the Red Sea. I send him care packages and the one thing he requested was your Bee Sting Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce. I was soooo happy to find it. He was even happier to get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good flavor, mild heat May 21, 2014
Reviewer: DJ DeSpain from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Like other Bee Sting products, this sauce has a good flavor and a decent heat. Great for pizza and burgers.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Outstanding! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: David K. from Collierville, TN United States  
The sauce was only rivaled by the great customer service. Thank you, I will definately order from you all again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wonderful September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Glen Hutchins from Boothbay Harbor, ME United States  
This is great on sandwiches, especially ham or roast beef.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Stung like a Bee!!!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Nishino from Honolulu, HI United States  
Very awesome combination of honey and habanero. Goes well with meat and chicken.  Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Decent, but not great September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rian Welles from Lincoln, IL United States  
Of the two Bee Sting sauces I ordered, the other being the "Thai Sting", this one just didn't compare.  It's about as hot as the El Yucateca Red, but didn't have much for flavor.  Honey is good, but it just didn't carry through when put into something.  But I'd consider this on ice cream just as much as the Toad Sweat, but still with fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Adds Pep in the Step of any Meat! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Alberto Betancourt from Occoquan VA United States  
I had never used the Bee Sting Honey & Habanero hot sauce before. I had used a different brand so I was a little worried. After receiving my order and trying it the first time--I knew this sauce and I were in for the long haul. I've used it to marinate chicken, chops and even steak--always brings a  special kicking taste that mixes heat with honey. When someone taste the end product and asks what's in it--I always say "my special recipe--Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce!" I definitely recommend this product--good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best Multi Use Hot Sauce I've Found April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Ron Garmany from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I LOVE this Bee Sting Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce...I just ordered several bottles of this stuff as I blow through it like there's no tomorrow!!

It's got the sweetness of Honey...But the butt kicking hotness of the Habanero!!!  What an excellent mix of flavor!

Have found MANY uses for it...But my favorite is probably drizzling it on my Orville Redenbocker Kettle Corn Microwave Popcorn!!!  WOW...The kick this adds to the sweet kettle corn is AWESOME!!  I can highly recommend this Bee Sting as I'm confident you will NOT be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items