HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Bee Sting Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor, mild heat May 21, 2014
Reviewer: DJ DeSpain from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Like other Bee Sting products, this sauce has a good flavor and a decent heat. Great for pizza and burgers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: David K. from Collierville, TN United States  
The sauce was only rivaled by the great customer service. Thank you, I will definately order from you all again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Glen Hutchins from Boothbay Harbor, ME United States  
This is great on sandwiches, especially ham or roast beef.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stung like a Bee!!!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Nishino from Honolulu, HI United States  
Very awesome combination of honey and habanero. Goes well with meat and chicken.  Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent, but not great September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rian Welles from Lincoln, IL United States  
Of the two Bee Sting sauces I ordered, the other being the "Thai Sting", this one just didn't compare.  It's about as hot as the El Yucateca Red, but didn't have much for flavor.  Honey is good, but it just didn't carry through when put into something.  But I'd consider this on ice cream just as much as the Toad Sweat, but still with fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adds Pep in the Step of any Meat! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Alberto Betancourt from Occoquan VA United States  
I had never used the Bee Sting Honey & Habanero hot sauce before. I had used a different brand so I was a little worried. After receiving my order and trying it the first time--I knew this sauce and I were in for the long haul. I've used it to marinate chicken, chops and even steak--always brings a  special kicking taste that mixes heat with honey. When someone taste the end product and asks what's in it--I always say "my special recipe--Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce!" I definitely recommend this product--good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Multi Use Hot Sauce I've Found April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Ron Garmany from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I LOVE this Bee Sting Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce...I just ordered several bottles of this stuff as I blow through it like there's no tomorrow!!

It's got the sweetness of Honey...But the butt kicking hotness of the Habanero!!!  What an excellent mix of flavor!

Have found MANY uses for it...But my favorite is probably drizzling it on my Orville Redenbocker Kettle Corn Microwave Popcorn!!!  WOW...The kick this adds to the sweet kettle corn is AWESOME!!  I can highly recommend this Bee Sting as I'm confident you will NOT be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee Sting Honey & Habanero Hot Sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sue Kuhajda from Panama City, FL United States  
I have tried this hot sauce at Firehouse Subs and loved it. I also bought a bottle for a friends b-day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from malvern pa  
Bought some of this at a chain sandwich shop call firehouse subs.  It's not too hot but it's sweet and has a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer! July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Happymon from Summerland Key, FL United States  
This variety of Bee Sting is the runaway winner.  I could drink it straight.  Add to fruit salsas for a very refreshing kick with no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL