HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Melinda's Naga Jolokia Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Abran Abeyta from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Came sooner than expected and the sauce is excellent. Can't wait to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorful heat October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Mercel from Miami, FL United States  
I can only add a few drops of this to anything. It's extremely hot. I put it in soups, mostly as the flavor dissipates and spreads evenly throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Wright from Denver, CO United States  
Always good quality and never a dull flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 21, 2014
Reviewer: ryan flournoy from harvest, AL United States  
This sauce is great. Good heat and a good flavor. I've gone through about 10 bottles in the last 6 months. It's my new Tabasco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good if You Like Nagas September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Bartlett, TN United States  
I'm new to Nagas, but I like the Melinda's brand so I decided to give this a try.  It's quite hot.  I don't disagree that it's about an eight or so...  What I'm deciding though is that the Naga taste is a little bitter for me.  Maybe my least favorite of the pepper tastes.  This is a good, hot sauce though that is made without extracts, so the taste isn't burdened by the "chemical thing".  If you've tried the other Melinda's sauces you should be warned that this one is hotter than most, if not all.  I haven't tried the Red Savina sauce yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost Pepper Hot Sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Bob Morisseau from Albany, NY United States  
Extremely hot But Fruity and very flavorful. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Of all the hot sauces I've tried this is the best! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rian Welles from Lincoln, IL United States  
I really have to give it to Melinda.  She knows how to make a tasty hot sauce with some zing.  The only thing I have to compare this to for heat is the Endorphin Rush, but this actually seemed hotter to me.  Melinda's in rice or ramen made me sweat.  In chili, I mix Endorphin Rush and Melinda's for a sweet, spicy zing with a one two punch.  I bought two bottles, but will definitely buy more when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A solid standard September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Bulatewicz from Portland, OR United States  
This is a great table sauce. Hotter than the other Melindas. This is my seconds bottle and it is actually hotter than many of the so called "trinidad" and "ghost pepper" hot sauces that claim "extreme" heat but then leave you with disappointment. This is a great sauce with a strong ghost pepper flavor. Not going to burn much, but also not false advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of heat with lots of flavor November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Alex Kozlow from milpitas, CA United States  
Most hot sauces Ive tried use similar ingredients for flavoring and although they taste great, they can sometimes be a little bland. This hot sauce has some flavoring ingredients that I have never seen in other hot sauces (carrots, papaya, passion fruit) and it definitely makes this sauce taste unique. Yes it is pretty hot, but as long as you don't overdo it, this sauce adds really nice flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff November 7, 2012
Reviewer: mateogrande12 from California  
The taste is delicious, the heat well balanced; I really like it. It's hot enough to give you a nice kick, but it's not so hot you can't enjoy it. I like a drop or two for each bite of whatever I'm eating; it gives it great flavor and moderate to strong heat (I can take it HOT by the way). I would give it a 6/10 on the hotness scale, and a 9/10 on the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL