HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce (Mini), 1.7oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Service May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Mareshie from Bixby, OK United States  
Excellent selection and easy to use website. I received everything as ordered, and in a very timely manner. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Henkel from Franklin, TN United States  
This sauce has a kick to it, and also has a great taste as well. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a great sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shoreline, WA United States  
Contrary to what I've seen in youtube videos, this sauce isn't as hot as i thought it would be. And I considered myself pretty sensitive to hot sauces.
Don't get me wrong, this is an extremely hot sauce and tastes great. But painless hotness and taste is what makes it so addicting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot sauce fanatic? then a MUST have! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Rizzo from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This hot sauce is no joke. I love it. I put it on everything (sparingly)...I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Experience. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pullman, WA United States  
Quality product, properly packaged, entertaining warning label, record breaking delivery.  Exceedingly please with entire experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot sauce review November 7, 2012
Reviewer: stan mull from mililani, HI United States  
wow,  nice flavor,  hot enough to wake you up, better than caffeine, just be ready for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot but not the best flavor November 7, 2012
Reviewer: robdogg from seattle-town  
this is a case where heat muscles out flavor..  this sauce left a bit of sodium aftertaste and if your not careful, this one will numb your taste buds for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sauce July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew T. from Hagerstown, MD  
This is is pretty darn hot. It definitely feels hotter than a 357,000 rating! The taste is also great! i use a few drops of this in big bowls of chili to spice things up and people always ask what i use! i would recommend this sauce and so would most of my friends who have tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce July 10, 2012
Reviewer: from New York, NY United States  
Great . . .shipping was pretty expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sauce in a gift-giving size April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Barkingkitty from Nashville area  
We love the Mad Dog 357 sauce, and these minis are perfect for giving as gifts to family and friends who are just beginning to enjoy hot sauces. The mini size is a perfect beginning!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL