$6.95 SHIPPING AND ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce (Mini), 1.7oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
CAUTION: Only for Hot Sauce Veterans! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: S. Michalski from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Oof. Just a few drops. Seriously. The pain is intense, but exquisite. Even with that being said, flavor does come through.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Spicy and Delicious! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ben from ,  
I love this hot sauce. One drop, and a bowl of Ramen is nice 'n spicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
High Quality Service May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Mareshie from Bixby, OK United States  
Excellent selection and easy to use website. I received everything as ordered, and in a very timely manner. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Henkel from Franklin, TN United States  
This sauce has a kick to it, and also has a great taste as well. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
It's a great sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shoreline, WA United States  
Contrary to what I've seen in youtube videos, this sauce isn't as hot as i thought it would be. And I considered myself pretty sensitive to hot sauces.
Don't get me wrong, this is an extremely hot sauce and tastes great. But painless hotness and taste is what makes it so addicting.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot sauce fanatic? then a MUST have! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Rizzo from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This hot sauce is no joke. I love it. I put it on everything (sparingly)...I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Exceptional Experience. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pullman, WA United States  
Quality product, properly packaged, entertaining warning label, record breaking delivery.  Exceedingly please with entire experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
hot sauce review November 7, 2012
Reviewer: stan mull from mililani, HI United States  
wow,  nice flavor,  hot enough to wake you up, better than caffeine, just be ready for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
hot but not the best flavor November 7, 2012
Reviewer: robdogg from seattle-town  
this is a case where heat muscles out flavor..  this sauce left a bit of sodium aftertaste and if your not careful, this one will numb your taste buds for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Sauce July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew T. from Hagerstown, MD  
This is is pretty darn hot. It definitely feels hotter than a 357,000 rating! The taste is also great! i use a few drops of this in big bowls of chili to spice things up and people always ask what i use! i would recommend this sauce and so would most of my friends who have tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces