$8.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Analize This XXX Garlic Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Spicy Garlicky June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Corby McFarland from Denver, CO United States  
This has a strong spicy garlicky flavor. I really enjoy this. I have tried hot sauce that just about killed me, but this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Review October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Jones from Ironton, MO United States  
Good flavor and heat

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good Hot Sauce! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Clint from IN United States  
Not super hot, but has good flavor. I brought it to work and use everyday. I also share it with my co-workers, but I better hurry and use it more because the bottle is going fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
must try May 21, 2014
Reviewer: kevin from roanoke va  
Awesome. Not unedible but pretty darn spicy

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
For Garlic September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Myers from Wyndmoor, PA United States  
It's a good hot sauce for anything that works with garlic.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Really Good November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chad Reyes from Spokane, WA United States  
Great garlic flavor and perfect for your eggs or adding on as a topping to things like pizza, burritos, and hot pockets. Not too hot, but it does have a little bite to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good Flavor April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Tom from Fairfax, Virginia  
It has a good garlic flavor, but not that hot.  About Tabasco level heat.  I pour it on to get the impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Flavor April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anthony S from Derby, KS United States  
Love the garlic flavor and the pepper flakes in this sauce. Being a thicker style sauce, it's great on fried chicken and pork chops!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
# 2 IN MY BOOK October 27, 2011
Reviewer: shere cadieux from belleville, MI United States  
GOOD  TASTE  AND  GOOD HEAT

Was this review helpful to you?