HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to The Ghost Hot Sauce w/ Bhut Jolokia Pepper, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The goodness of ghost! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: hotsauceluvr from OH, United States  
I bought this Ghost Hot Sauce for my girlfriend as a graduation present. We had been talking about various hot sauces when she mentioned the ghost pepper. I am a huge hot sauce girl. Have been for years. I throw hot sauce on everything: sandwiches, subs, tacos, noodles, meat, love to cook with it too. But it was then that I realized that I had no idea what the ghost pepper even was let alone the hottest pepper in the world! Now I am wondering how I ever went without it. I was expecting the heat factor to make the stuff inedible, just because of it's reputation as the hottest pepper on the planet. But with the Mango mixed in, a little bit of sweetness acts as a cooling agent that adds a nice touch. I would still advise to go lightly on the stuff. Especially those of you non-hot sauce people out there who are just curious and daring enough to give the fiery substance a try. One dab will do ya. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Roberts from Bastrop, LA United States  
The sauce wasn't as hot as I expected it to be but has a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice heat, great flavor blend November 7, 2012
Reviewer: George D from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Has a really nice level of heat and a flavor blend that's great on a number of foods. Great for adding directly to foods without having to worry too much about over doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyldisorder Team gives this a Go! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: VinylDisorder.com from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
This is made by the Figueroa brothers who also make Melinda's Naga Jalokia. It has identical ingredients and tastes almost the same. It is a bit lighter in color than Melinda's Naga Jalokia but still good but Melinda's is better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghosts hot sauce July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from saginaw, MI United States  
Great hot sauce. The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hotsauce October 27, 2011
Reviewer: karen chaffin from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
need something a little hotter this time but over all my experience was good with the company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Ian from FL  
Despite not contributing significantly to perceived global warming upon consumption it *more* than made up for with deliciousness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost January 20, 2011
Reviewer: Pete B from Pennsylvania  
This is a good hot sauce that adds enough heat but not enough to destroy the food you are eating.  If you like to still taste the food you are eating then this is a good sauce.  If you are looking for some insane hot sauce for bragging rights, this is not it.  I have had many people try this sauce and most say it is super hot and others say it is just ok. I will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot but flavorful December 4, 2010
Reviewer: nick from broomall,pa  
I use this sauce on everything great flavor and great heat. p.s. not waiver worthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely Dissapointing Heat, but Good Flavor October 5, 2010
Reviewer: davequinn2 from Bessemer, PA  
Was just like the second video ... a little heat, and good flavor, but not 5+ times more hot than Dave's Insanity ...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL