HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

Amazon Payments Accepted


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Cajohn's Trinidad Scorpion Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sauce ever!!!!!! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Tesar from Granby , CO United States  
By far my favorite hot sauce I've ever ingested it tastes great but also has the heat that I was after! I will be ordering several more bottles of this. Only this time it'll be at least 3 at a time!!!!!! A must have to hot sauce lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so hot sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Hudson from Columbus, IN United States  
I was looking for more heat from one of the hottest peppers in the world, but I still need to put it on like ketchup.  A little disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot and Tasty September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Buckshnis from Oregon City, OR United States  
Too many times you get some hot sauce that just burns without taste. This has some taste, thickness and hot. Did I mention hot? Not as hot as some of the other 5 flame sauces that I have tried but real, real close. If you are looking for heat, this stuff will get you going and has flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best scorpion sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: B.Brown from Chicago, IL United States  
I've tried just about every one of the scorpion sauces and this one has always held the top.  Very hot, and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: STEPHANIE KENNEDY from stamford, CT United States  
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, packaged well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we were searching for June 1, 2015
Reviewer: AnnMarie from Penndel, PA United States  
Love it!  Couldn't find hot sauce locally that was hot enough for us; however, found this Scorpion Hot Sauce on-line and it is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sauce January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mustang, OK United States  
Good taste but well below a 4 star on my heat rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cajon trinidad scorpion hot sauce 5oz January 21, 2015
Reviewer: shane from north bend oregon,  
Very good makes good jerky I love going to bye  more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A CaJohn's Masterpiece October 29, 2014
Reviewer: MB from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Great hot sauce with the current world's hottest pepper. Slight vinegary taste, but still quite enjoyable; and with a moderate amount of heat.  Just as good as CaJohn's Maruga Madness, but not as good as their terrific Sancto Scorpio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Jones from Ironton, MO United States  
Good flavor and heat

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Private Label Examples
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2016 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL