HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas Hot Sauce, 4oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I was expecting. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Blake from Bend, OR United States  
I thought it was going to be a really hot sorta Chinese mustard...But it was just an above average spicy mustard sadly. The bottle is sweet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Runny September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Toot from Arlington, VA United States  
This mustard is hot alright, but I found the texture too runny. It should be made thicker to make spreading on bread easier. A thicker textture will also hold flavor better.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustard with a healthy zing. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan O'Gorman from Thornton, CO United States  
Mustard gas may not peel the paint off of walls or curl your nose hairs, but its got a healthy zip to it that I enjoy. I've been putting it on most everything I'd normally put mustard on and I haven't been disappointed yet. So far my favorite things to do besides use as a general condiment is mix it into mustard wing sauce or honey mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas Hot Sauce July 10, 2011
Reviewer: William Schultz from MI United States  
Very Good HOT Mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas Hot Sauce June 24, 2011
Reviewer: John Frost from Houston, TX  
This stuff is great on burgers nad chicken wings however, if you think jalapenos and salsa are hot I wouldn't try this. This sauce has a lasting burn if not diluted with food that can be very uncomfortable. I asked my wife where this would taste good and she said left in the bottle so it is not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Mustard May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Doc E from Waco, TX  
Got my first one as a gift, now my favorite burger condiment.  Agree with the other reviewer, not nose-burning Chinese mustard but hot and tasty nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's holy crap hot August 18, 2010
Reviewer: chris weir from youngsville , NC United States  
This stuff has heat! Hottest mustard I have ever had in my life. Flavor is wonderful but it just has a lot of heat. 5 chilies for flavor and heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy Jerry's Mustard July 8, 2010
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
This mustard-based hot sauce is really good. It packs plenty of heat and flavor. The sauce itself is watery so be careful how you pour it or it'll be everywhere. On the bottle it reads, "Inhalation Hazard. May Cause Nose Hairs to Combust!" Well don't believe it. Unlike Chinese hot mustard, there are no hot mustard oils that will dissipate and shoot straight up the nostrils. The aroma is actually quite heavenly and the sauce does kick like a good mustard. It burns pretty good during the first 2 minutes and then starts to wear off. Overall, I enjoyed this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally - A HOT Mustard June 25, 2010
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
Great flavor!  I LOVE this sauce. A very hot mustard.  This is a new favorite of mine. It's a little too thin, hence the 4 pepper rating as opposed to 5.  A thicker consistency would make this a true mustard replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustard Gas January 9, 2010
Reviewer: Grahm S from Sellersburg, IN United States  
Pleasing taste. Not tooo hot, but still has a pleasant kick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL