$6.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas Hot Sauce, 4oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The best of the best. May 4, 2017
Reviewer: David Afton from Dearborn, MI United States  
I've got many hot sauces, powders, flakes, etc. in my cupboard, and this stuff is among the very best.  Different, in that it is a mustard for a change. Also, it is very hot---seems hotter than the Carolina Pepper Flakes that I have.  But then again, it's comparing apples to oranges.  But it is very hot---perfect for mixing with mayo on a sandwich.  Great with kielbasa or brats.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Not for the faint of heart May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Germiller from Bremerton, WA United States  
I had a chickpea burger with this and some bleu cheese spread over it. Great flavor, great texture, great heat. I downed 3 cups of milk with this sandwich and still had a half hourz worth of hickups. (z in hours not intentional but it looks cool so I'm keeping it). Also had this with sesame oil in ramen noodles cooked in chicken broth. My only disappointment is the size of the bottle. Should have read the amount rather than assume based on the photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Gibson from Park City, KY United States  
I believe this is a very good product that's adds a good flavor when put on meats or in Soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good stuff September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jolinda from Westminster, CO United States  
Delivered on time, as a gift, and I heard it was really good (and REALLY HOT!)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas Hot Sauce, 4oz. June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robbie Demarse from Chateaugay, NY United States  
Had good flavor but I was expecting it to be hotter. Did however have a nice after kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Not what I was expecting. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Blake from Bend, OR United States  
I thought it was going to be a really hot sorta Chinese mustard...But it was just an above average spicy mustard sadly. The bottle is sweet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very Runny September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Toot from Arlington, VA United States  
This mustard is hot alright, but I found the texture too runny. It should be made thicker to make spreading on bread easier. A thicker textture will also hold flavor better.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mustard with a healthy zing. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan O'Gorman from Thornton, CO United States  
Mustard gas may not peel the paint off of walls or curl your nose hairs, but its got a healthy zip to it that I enjoy. I've been putting it on most everything I'd normally put mustard on and I haven't been disappointed yet. So far my favorite things to do besides use as a general condiment is mix it into mustard wing sauce or honey mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas Hot Sauce July 10, 2011
Reviewer: William Schultz from MI United States  
Very Good HOT Mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Crazy Jerry's Mustard Gas Hot Sauce June 24, 2011
Reviewer: John Frost from Houston, TX  
This stuff is great on burgers nad chicken wings however, if you think jalapenos and salsa are hot I wouldn't try this. This sauce has a lasting burn if not diluted with food that can be very uncomfortable. I asked my wife where this would taste good and she said left in the bottle so it is not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces