$8.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Melinda's Garlic Habanero Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot Sauce - Hot Stuff! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
This is my husbands absolute favorite. He likes that, while it is hot, there is flavor to it, not just an attempt to burn one's insides!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Melinda's Garlc Abanero June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Jenks from New Hartford, CT United States  
Great flavor and heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
One of the Best! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Sylvia from Fitchburg, MA United States  
This is a great hot sauce for a great price! Like other reviewers said it's great on Italian dishes. I have ordered about six bottles and ordering more right now. This is a sauce you can use daily. This one and The Cheech Garlic is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
I likes it October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Mercel from Miami, FL United States  
I don't typically like the more vinegar-based sauces, but this has a well-balanced flavor that will add some zing to anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
AWESOME September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Gary hawthorne from belleville, MI United States  
This. Has great flavor and great heat just ordered my 3 rd bottle yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Solid garlic September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Purtle from Dayton, OH United States  
Not as hot as I'd hoped but the garlic cuts through nicely. Workmanlike, but in a good way. Complements pizza in particular.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
My favorite! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Danny Miller from Nucla, CO United States  
I first tried the Garlic version at a friend's BBQ and it was the best hot sauce I've tried. It's not easy to get locally, so I bought Melinda's hot sauce instead. It was excellent and I am now converted to Melinda's, but I still wanted to get my hands on the Garlic, and continued my search. I had absolutely no luck in stores, so went online and bought 12 bottles of the stuff from hotsauce.com. Those should last me a while! It has a little more heat than the Hot Sauce but isn't overpowering - so many hot sauces are all heat and no flavor. Melinda's tasted great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Vinyldisorder Team gives this a Go! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: VinylDisorder.com from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Melinda and Maria Sharps are our girls! We cant get enough!!! This garlic version is not hot but SUPER flavorful. A must have (although it will only last a week or two since the flavor is too good)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing!!! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: James Jones from Hyannis, MA United States  
Ordering more soon.. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Melinda's Garlic April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Donald Liller from Stafford, VA United States  
Great with spaghetti or other Italian dishes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces