HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to 1 Million Scoville Concentrated Pepper Extract, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot sauce October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quick service thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast and a great product. October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gonzo from Baton Rouge, la.  
I have never ordered something a reviewed it two days later. Bravo to your shipping dept.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied With Heat October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nick B from Canonsburg, PA United States  
Avid extremely hot sauce lover here...
I purchased this product ~3 weeks ago. I tried a few drops in a tablespoon by itself, and it definitely had a kick to it. It took around 40 or so drops mixed into my sauce to get any sort of heat out of it on my wings. My relative took a spoonful of the sauce and immediately went for milk/pudding/ice cream... So I don't recommend doing that unless you can handle it.
Caution - WEAR GLOVES - expect it to get messy. People in my house were coughing just from the smell of it in the air.
I DO recommend for lovers of anything HOT.
I'll be going for hotter in the future. Extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some like it hot... January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bubba Blue BBQ dot com from Ridgefield, WA United States  
Exceeds expectations.  When I can see, I will type more of a review, but right at the moment, loss of voice, no sensation of tongue, and blurry vision.  USE EXTREME CAUTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely hot January 7, 2014
Reviewer: N.Bruntz from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This is definitely the hottest sauce I've been able to find, and has a good flavor.  My only complaint is the price; I admit that it's going to last me longer than most sauces, but not tons longer and is not worth the price to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Zachary Mcintosh from Cypress, TX United States  
This stuff is hot I suggest only one drop at a time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1,000,000 scoville concentrate September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Statesboro, GA United States  
lots of heat, nice flavor in small amounts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hotttttttttttt September 23, 2013
Reviewer: kmac from stockton, CA United States  
Great sauce just make sure to wear gloves when working with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 MILLION September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jacek Madrawski from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
This is some hot shit right here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hottest! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Joe K. from Sarnia, ON Canada  
Easily the hottest sauce I've ever tried.  Great for mixing in other sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL