$8.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Marie Sharp's Hot Nopal / Prickly Pear Green Habanero, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great!!! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Jellison from Elkins, WV United States  
This has been my favorite for scrambled eggs for a number of years.  It isn't overly hot but has a wonderful flavor.  I always have a bottle of this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: from ,  
Love the hot sauce ! And when the first bottle froze in shipping because it was below zero weather they were great about sending another!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing sauce! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Altenhoff from Sycamore, IL United States  
Such a tasty sauce and goes great on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wow! Better Than Expected January 7, 2014
Reviewer: DK from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
This is my first but not my last experience with this hot sauce. Not super hot but a distinctive bite and flavor. This sauce is an excellent all-purpose hot sauce. Even the non-chili heads could enjoy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Young from Honolulu, HI United States  
I was thrilled to receive my order so quickly and with the communication turn around time with your staff via email.  I would be even happier if the product wasn't so expensive, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Uniquely Awesome!!! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
Man this stuff is good!!! I stopped buying the 5oz and now go for the 10oz for just a few cents more.
Pour it liberally on eggs, fish, chicken, burgers, tacos, or right down your throat!  The flavor is so good.  It will also help you poop regular...always a nice side benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best sauce ever December 6, 2011
Reviewer: NancyT from Kansas City, MO United States  
I go through a case of this stuff every few weeks. I can't get enough of it. I don't know what I'll do if they ever stop making it because I've never found anything that tastes quite the same. Love love love.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Sauce!!! March 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is one of the best sauces I've tasted in a while.  It has a great flavor that isn't diminished by the heat of the peppers.  I got it as a sample from a different site and had to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces