HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to One FucKin Drop At A Time Hot Sauce, 4oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Fuckin' Drop hot sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from Canyon Country, CA United States  
I tried this hotsauce years ago;  and I believe the "AT A TIME" was added since then.

ALSO,  it was served in a regular hotsauce-style bottle  (Tapatio,  et al),  before "THE EYEDROPPER" was part of the packaging.   I liked the old bottle better..  it was more practical.   "The Eyedropper"  seems to be for dramatic effect.

I like the flavor;  I like the bite.   While not the hottest,  it's one I can share with more folks than I could with "DAVE'S GhostPepper Sauce" (which is THE hottest I've ever tasted).

I'd recommend ONE FUCKIN' DROP (at a time)  to others.    It's good stuff,  Maynard!

.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition to my jerky recipe January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Griswald from Harrisburg, NC United States  
It really just pushes the heat of my jerky to the next level without tasting horrible. It has such a good flavor and a good burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Sause January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Smith from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
Excellent hot sauce! Packs a punch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuck ya September 23, 2013
Reviewer: kelton ashelford from adams, NE United States  
It was amazing I love it and it just has a nice bite to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
name says it all September 23, 2013
Reviewer: wil burdick from rancho cordova, CA United States  
Just 1 f'n drop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One fuck'n drop November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gardnerville, NV United States  
It means that too. One drop goes along way...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Fuckin Drop At A Time Hot Sauce 4 oz November 7, 2012
Reviewer: John Stoner from Camp Hill, PA United States  
The sauce was excellent. My order was expertly packaged and quickly shipped.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This sauce is really hot! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Crouch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
This sauce is about the same heat as Dave's Ultimate Insanity sauce.  It too hurt more in my stomach than anywhere else.  I like them both equally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Accurate Description For Once July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Joel from South Florida  
Yes, this sauce, in my humble opinion, is fucking hotter than hell!  About the same hotness as Dave's Insanity Sauce.  I did a half teaspoon and rode it straight to hell and back without any milk or nothing.  I felt it move every inch of the way down my mouth, esophagus, stomach, intestines, lower intestines, well you get the picture.  The whole ordeal lasted a good solid 24 hours.  In the end, I felt like I was cleansed by fire and born again.  Hallelujah! I thank God this company had the balls to make a real fucking hot sauce as advertised and not those pussy sauces you get at the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome flavor April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jdenning from Texas  
This has a nice 5 alarm flavor (5 seconds of pain then goes away) nice, beautiful smokey flavor, I mix it in with regular hot sauce or picante sauce for a little extra kick, or just put some on some pizza, it tastes pretty good, definitely good enough to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL