HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's Heat Wasabi Green Tea Exotic Hot Sauce, 8.44oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not hot, but good flavor October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Engler from Greenville, TX United States  
This is a very mild sauce, especially for Blair - but it has a really great flavor.  You could almost use it as a salad dressing.  (I only say "almost" because I haven't actually tried that yet.)

It's hard to even call it a hot sauce, because I did not find it to be even a little hot, but it does taste great.  It goes good on a sandwich.

I use it like horseradish and it's fine for that (similar flavor and "heat" too).  "Hot sauce" is a stretch though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
suprised September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I was surprised by just how good this sauce was on just about everything.  I was also surprised by how sweet it is.  This sauce is as spicy as a jar of honey, but it's still very good.  Which is a good thing if your family doesn't like other Blair's products as much as you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:/ September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Eden Young from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
I know I'm a little weird, i hate spicy anything but i love wasabi! When i ordered this product I was thinking it was going to taste some what like wasabi, but no, it just tasted to me like another hot sauce. Don't get me wrong it was good but not what i was thinking it was going to taste like.... a little disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
suprising! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
I was expecting this to be my least favorite outta the Blair's Heat 4 pack i bought...and it ended up my absolute favorite!! Not over the top heat like Blair is famous for but alot of over the top flavor!! Goes great on everything! taking it with me to the sushi bar tonight!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
Wonderful stuff for all types of food with just the right amount of heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste Sweet October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Trent Schrader from Pensacola, FL United States  
Has a sweet taste not very hot but it is good for sauce mixing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my favorite :) September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Ralph Schoner from Colonia, NJ United States  
This is my favorite :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great everyday sauce September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Chris Darrigo from Williamsville, NY United States  
excellent flavor, works well with poultry, soups, pizza, heck, even ice cream.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unusual June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston  
We love this sauce on just about anything.  It's especially good on quesadillas.  The negative reviews don't know what they're talking about and just don't like something different from the normal hot sauce.  This one has just the right amount of heat, it's mild but it will still make your nose runny so there definitely is some heat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hmm..how to rate this? December 26, 2009
Reviewer: Paniller from Bernardsville, NJ United States  
I'd rate it a 0 if I could, as I hated the taste. I got it as a part of a sampler pack. However, that is just because I really hate Wasabi. It's a dry, terrbile tasting thing, lol.

If you love wasabi, then this is for you. When blair says something is XYZ flavor, then it really comes through. This stuff really tastes like wasabi more than a hot sauce

I just ordered some sushi, maybe I'll try it on that and like it. Otherwise, my brother will use it on his.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL