$8.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Blair's Heat Wasabi Green Tea Exotic Hot Sauce, 8.44oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
yummy September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Wright from lake placid , FL United States  
As always, Wasabi hot sauce is delicious.  I use it on my breakfast egg burrito daily... It's just not the same without it, so I appreciated the prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good Wasabi, but not very hot September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mariya Raevskaya from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
This sauce is a very good choice for Wasabi fans. It's hotter than ordinary Wasabi sauce and has it's amazing flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
love it September 5, 2016
Reviewer: marilyn wright from lake placid, FL United States  
I enjoyed the sauce at a crepe restaurant in state college pa.  Purchased a bottle to take home and had to have more!  Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Addictive Stuff! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeannie Bailey from Houston, TX United States  
Yes I am officially addicted to this sauce.  I love it so much I have to make sure I always have some on hand.  It's so different from all the other hot sauces and quite tangy.  I feel like I would go crazy if I ever ran out!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Not hot, but good flavor October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Engler from Greenville, TX United States  
This is a very mild sauce, especially for Blair - but it has a really great flavor.  You could almost use it as a salad dressing.  (I only say "almost" because I haven't actually tried that yet.)

It's hard to even call it a hot sauce, because I did not find it to be even a little hot, but it does taste great.  It goes good on a sandwich.

I use it like horseradish and it's fine for that (similar flavor and "heat" too).  "Hot sauce" is a stretch though.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
suprised September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I was surprised by just how good this sauce was on just about everything.  I was also surprised by how sweet it is.  This sauce is as spicy as a jar of honey, but it's still very good.  Which is a good thing if your family doesn't like other Blair's products as much as you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
:/ September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Eden Young from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
I know I'm a little weird, i hate spicy anything but i love wasabi! When i ordered this product I was thinking it was going to taste some what like wasabi, but no, it just tasted to me like another hot sauce. Don't get me wrong it was good but not what i was thinking it was going to taste like.... a little disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
suprising! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
I was expecting this to be my least favorite outta the Blair's Heat 4 pack i bought...and it ended up my absolute favorite!! Not over the top heat like Blair is famous for but alot of over the top flavor!! Goes great on everything! taking it with me to the sushi bar tonight!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great product! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
Wonderful stuff for all types of food with just the right amount of heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Taste Sweet October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Trent Schrader from Pensacola, FL United States  
Has a sweet taste not very hot but it is good for sauce mixing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces FireWorks Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Valentina Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce