HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Huy Fong Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce, 17oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasteful sauce! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
This is a very tasteful, cheap hotsauce. It isn't to hot, which is fine since it goes well on almost anything.
You'll find yourself running out of this stuff fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Flynn from Oswego , NY United States  
The Sriracha was exactly what I was looking for! Was shipped fast and everything too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Northport, NY United States  
This hot sauce has a great flavor, not much in the way of pure heat but a great compaion to many foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Basic, always Quality Sauce. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Douglas Dinnebeil from Sylvania, OH United States  
This is my always on-hand sauce, right next to Tabasco (Red and Green) and Hot-N-Horney.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice... April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from Derry, NH United States  
I was out,  and needed to replenish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a must have April 9, 2012
Reviewer: chris w from ontario canada  
this is the you must have in your fridge, just like eggs and ham.it's just good..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Asian hot sauce October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jon J. from Marblehead, MA United States  
Great Asian flavour to this hot sauce.  Not too much heat either

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must-have staple May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Skooter from 3rd stone from the sun  
This stuff is one of those basic things you must have at home.  Like others said, it goes great on everything.  I especially like it in Vietnamese Pho (beef noodle soup.)  It's about the consistency of ketchup and medium-spicy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best known in the area October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Ben from Los Angeles, CA United States  
First off, im asian. and everyone i know that asian's or whatever knows this sauce and most people who likes spicy likes this sauce. i pretty much grew up on it, you can literally put it on anything from pizza to noodles to meat, veggies, etc. its has mildish heat so its somewhat suitable for anyone, my lil sis is 7 and she eats it too! my entire family always has at least one bottle in their household........ LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! July 27, 2010
Reviewer: Steve from Pennsylvania  
Everyone knows this sauce. It's the one with the chicken on it, and the bright green lid, that's sold in mostly all supermarkets. And I can see why it so damn tasty. A good Asian type sauce that is big on taste and the heat is so so. I think it's not that hot but because I'm a extreme chili head but any hotter then the flavor would go. Pick it up guys and throw it in your fridge to get ready to use it everyday. Great on chicken and eggs yummm!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL