HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's After Death with Liquid Fire Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
After Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
After Death is basically a hotter version of Original Death. The flavor is pretty much the same as both sauces are made with chipotle. To me, After Death was noticeably hotter but still not bad. I poured it all over a sausage-egg biscuit and it wasn't too bad. I certainly wouldn't recommend it to newbies but anyone with a decent tolerance should handle it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Sauce January 7, 2014
Reviewer: J from MI United States  
I have tried all of Blair's and Dave's Gourmet sauces but this is the one I keep coming back to.  This sauce has the perfect balance of flavor and heat.  Out of all of the sauces I have tried this has the best flavor of all.  Perfect on just about anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the wicked September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lucifer Son of Perdition from Sheol  
This was created for all my creatures in the pit.  You will continue to burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right heat June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Crouch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
After trying most of Blair's sauces, I found this to be about the hottest that I can actually enjoy and use liberally.  Mega death was over the top for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff April 9, 2012
Reviewer: H-e-a-t from Clarkston, MI United States  
Excellent, powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hotter than expected April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Brooks Kary from Portland, OR United States  
This is the hottest of the Blair's non-extracts that I can really enjoy.  I like to use my sauces liberally to get the full flavor, and this one pushes me right to the edge of my tolerance.  I tend to mix it with food rather than put it on food, but it’s still a great flavor.  Blair almost never misses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC  
This is a really good sauce. To describe the flavor I'd say it tastes like hot sauce. Seriously! To me it taste like the usual hot sauce flavor. The heat factor is about a 3.5/10. I like to use it on eggs, in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good flavor July 10, 2011
Reviewer: David from Pennsylvania  
Great flavor. The heat - respectable only if you are not used to hot sauces or have a sensitive tongue. I liked this sauce for the taste, and finished the bottle in a matter of days. Delicious, but not "hot" is you are looking for a product significantly hotter than what you could pick up at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan McDermott from North Providence, RI United States  
For me, this is a great balance of flavor and heat, exactly what I have been looking for. Although after prolonged use can be a bit too hot to just keep pouring it on but it's pretty much perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the best! May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Big Dog from Texas  
I've had many different super hot sauces (all of Blair's and most of the Dave's Insanity sauces) and in the past 15 years I haven't found a better tasting hot sauce than After Death.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL