HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 


 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to African Rhino Peri-Peri Extra Hot Sauce, 6.75oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
addicted May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Johnson from Portland, OR United States  
Everyone we share this sauce with loves it.  Somehow it's nice and hot but still has lots of flavor.  

Can we get a case price?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Tasty Sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Michael D. from Virginia  
Not the hottest sauce but a good tomato/garlic based sauce that is flavorful and tangy.  I marinate chicken in it and also put in on sandwiches.  It is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Blend Of Awesomeness September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
What a great Peri-Peri!  The heat level is nice.  Not crazy but just a good amount for breakfast foods, brushed on broiled chicken or in rice and beans.  The pepper is one of the last ingredients which was interesting to see.  They know how to blend this the right way.  And no xanthan gum (which is devil mucus).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't buy Enough November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sam from Grand Junction, CO United States  
First bottle went in 2 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Jarvis from Pocahontas, IA United States  
Extra hot? They got to be kidding, there is no heat. This is one of those that I like less if I eat too much. It has a very unique flavor and is better suited to cook with than eat straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique taste April 9, 2012
Reviewer: michael anduha from Denver, CO United States  
At first when I tested it, poured a little bit onto a spoon, I wasn't a big fan of it. I tried it on chicken the first time and then I realized how great this sauce is.  It has a Unique taste, that takes a few servings to get used to, but now it is one of my favorite tasting sauces.  As for Heat scale It has a kick, but it wont knock your socks off.  5 out of 10 on the heat

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just above average July 10, 2011
Reviewer: David from Pennsylvania  
This product has a decent flavor but is weak on the heat. In my opinion, the flavor is not so great as to overshadow the lack of heat, and therefore, I would not purchase this sauce again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! February 2, 2010
Reviewer: SKOHUNTER  
This sauce is delicious!  Its all about the taste on this one.  You gotta go for the extra hot one.  This is one of the best sauces ive ever tasted, the only thing is the heat.. it doesnt bring it!  If you take this sauce and jack up the heat... youve got the best hot sauce ever, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I freakin love this stuff!! December 6, 2009
Reviewer: David from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
After seeing this stuff featured on Food Network, I ordered two bottles of the hot version of this sauce, After quickly finishing off those two bottles I ordered a Extra hot bottle and haven't looked back, It is good on every thing, and has a wonderful, unique flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor, and good heat level for any palete. December 29, 2008
Reviewer: Jason  McMichael from Chambersburg, PA United States  
I received the gift set for Christmas.  It contained Mild, Hot, and Very Hot.  I tried the hot and extremely satisfied with the flavor.  For me the hot wasn't too hot, so I do look forward to sampling the Very Hot.  In the 4 days that I've had it, I put it on chicken and even in my mashed potatoes.  Really, really good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL