HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 


 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's Heat Jalapeno Tequila Exotic Hot Sauce, 8.44oz. (On Back Order)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jalapeno Tequilla Exotic hot sauce order January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Ball from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
Gave this as a gift to a friend who had tried and enjoyed the product previously.  Based on her warm appreciation, I intend to try it myself.  Service was good and delivery on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Identical to the Jalapeno Death Sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher DeSpain from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I'm a fan of the Jalapeno Death Sauce, and this stuff is identical. The only difference is this has a little bit of habanero pepper in it. However, for the same price as the Jalapeno Death Sauce, you get 3.44 more ounces! Unlike most other jalapeno sauces I've tried, this one has a nice, salty taste to it. Great on fish or chicken dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best with shrimp! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan from North Carolina  
The best with shrimp!  I add some cilantro and lime with it and it's perfect for the shrimp.  Goes good with chicken as well and very good when used with pork tenderloin or churasco steak.  Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tex mex in a bottle November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
this sauce is perfect for just about anything. Not the hottest in the world but for a jalapeno sauce its pretty darn tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hot Sauce I've ever tasted November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene Silva from Bridgeport, CT United States  
I hot this sauce at Hot Stuff Mon in St. Augustine Fl.  paid quite the hefty price for a sampler back.  This was by far the best, tastiest hot sauce I've ever had and it finished real quick.  Luckily I found this site and purchased two much larger bottles.  I bought a total of three much larger bottles here than the ones in Fl, and I paid way so much less, including shipping.  I will definitely be back here.  Love you guys!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome taste! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Torrado from Wendell, NC United States  
perfect taste with a little kick ide use it on anything from steak to chicken wings even dip my pizza in it its great as a marianade too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blair's Heat Jalapeno Tequila Exotic Hot Sauce, 8. July 10, 2012
Reviewer: The SurfMaverick from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
A delicous table sauce with complex yet complimenting ingredients to spice up any meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deliciously different!! May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Avila from N Dighton, MA United States  
ONe of my favorites, great on chicken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Vickrey from Mobile, AL United States  
I love the sauce


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tequila April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Jarvis from Pocahontas, IA United States  
I can taste the tequila in this. This sauce is not very hot, but I don't expect a Jalapeno sauce to be hot. It is pretty good sauce, but I don't think it is the best in the world like Blair's claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL