HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to The Hottest F@%#^&' Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Hottest F Hot Sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Benedetto from Mount Airy, MD United States  
I enjoy this hot sauce.  It reminds me of a tabasco on steroids.  Same vinegar and pepper flavor I like on regular wings but with a lot more bite.  This one does get hotter the more you eat of it since it has extract in it.  It sneaks up on you but after 4 or 5 wings my tongue was on fire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TY May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Regan from Wichita, KS United States  
Thank you. The order was promptly delivered as requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum-o-licious May 21, 2014
Reviewer: T. from Sacramento, CA United States  
Bought a case. Will be coming back for Christmas presents in Dec.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the hottest Fu--en hot sauce January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Banks from Sheffield Village, OH United States  
Product arrived sooner then expected.
Now I have to get more for stocking stuffers.
People who don't try this are really missing out on some good eating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle from Berwick, PA United States  
This is a great sauce. I have been using it for years. It has a great kick and nice flavor. I hate how some really hot sauces have a metallic taste and really add nothing to the food except pain but this is great. A nice burn with wonderful flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A staple September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Matthias from Galapagos  
This is the one that got me hooked on hot sauces and with its good taste, reasonable hotness and OK price it's still one of my favorites. Just don't let the label lead you to think it was among the hottest, the four chili rating is justified.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot fuckin sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: dennis m traynor sr from homosassa, FL United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hotter than Fuck! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ayen from Manila, Philippines  
This sauce is everything it claimed to be. It sure is hotter than fuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad flavor, but falsely advertised. November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Rush from Stockton, CA  
It's noticably milder than Dave's Ghost Pepper sauce. The flavor's good, maybe a bit too strong. It's certainly not the hottest. I'd have to say it's about 1/8 as hot as my own artisan sauce, where Dave's Ghost Pepper sauce is about 1/7th as hot as my artisan sauce. However, this is definitely not a sauce for light weights. If a Scottish Bonnet makes you sweat, then this stuff will set your hair on fire. If however, you can use an entire tablespoon of Dave's Ghost Pepper sauce on a burger, then this stuff will disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyldisorder Team gives this a Go! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: VinylDisorder.com from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
This was pretty tasty but not all that hot :( was expecting hotter

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL