HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

Amazon Payments Accepted


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Satan's Blood Chile Extract, 1.35oz.
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pain September 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Pechie from Bellbrook, OH United States  
Satan's Blood Extract is perfect for the people who can't handle the crazier extracts like The Source. Perfect for card games and dumb guy challenges. This extract is crazy hot but wont destroy your brave friends. Lots of fun. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satan's blood September 5, 2016
Reviewer: maxwell maier from anaconda, MT United States  
I love this extract I'm currently enrolled in job corps and I live in a dorm and one of my dorm mates had this extract and I tried it and I was instantly hooked this is my first extract but defiantly not my last

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pure-Heat Extract September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
This was the first "extreme" hot sauce I purchased years ago.  It is pure heat.  Nice thing with these pure cap-in-oil sauces is no refrigeration required. I have to agree with Annon Person from Texas as far as the burn warning. The bail top bottle seems to get just a minuscule amount on the outside after use.  This apparent insignificant amount WILL BURN YOUR SKIN.  Use caution.  I learned the hard way.
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrParadiseWeiss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and very hot September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ali Dubais from Dammam/Saihat, Saudi Arabia  
Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy from Townsville, Queensland Australia  
This stuff is stupid hot. Only put a tiny bit on my finger to try and ended up sitting on the patio drueling for 10 mins

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing, you have a life time customer September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jade Holznagel from Roseburg, OR United States  
Amazingly hot fire. I love it. I will be ordering many more. Would not recommend it straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's blood review June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis nowakowski from Temple, PA United States  
Love this stuff. Usually use it in my jerky marinade , sometimes make it strong to seperate the men from the boys at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acworth, GA United States  
Out of curiosity I took a dose to clear my nose and dang.....it does the job better than any meds.

Flavor profile is nice, slow burn/tingle a bit more delayed then expected; this was appreciated as it gave me some time to enjoy the flavor more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sauce, great site! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santee, CA United States  
Satan's blood is an excellent product. In most of the reviews I've read most people describe the taste as burnt ash or metal shaving and the such. This wasn't my experience. I would say the flavor is similar to crushed red peppers, like the kind you put on a pizza, except this is a million times hotter. I love the taste and trust me I use it a lot.  The only problem I've had is with the cap because of the way it is latched the stuff gets everywhere on the top part of the bottle after each time you use it. I have to clean around the top every time I use it. This is a deal breaker for me as I won't be ordering this product again. The bottle is cool though and the sauce is great. Also to comment on this website. I ordered on a Tuesday and got it on a Thursday (I did not pay a lot for shipping). I had emailed a question and got a response within thirty minutes. Overall extremely satisfied with the whole experience, would order from this site again/refer to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's Blood October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Mutz from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Pure heat. This extract is excellent for adding heat to any recipe without changing the flavor. Great collectors item as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Private Label Examples
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2016 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL