HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Satan's Blood Chile Extract, 1.35oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sauce, great site! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santee, CA United States  
Satan's blood is an excellent product. In most of the reviews I've read most people describe the taste as burnt ash or metal shaving and the such. This wasn't my experience. I would say the flavor is similar to crushed red peppers, like the kind you put on a pizza, except this is a million times hotter. I love the taste and trust me I use it a lot.  The only problem I've had is with the cap because of the way it is latched the stuff gets everywhere on the top part of the bottle after each time you use it. I have to clean around the top every time I use it. This is a deal breaker for me as I won't be ordering this product again. The bottle is cool though and the sauce is great. Also to comment on this website. I ordered on a Tuesday and got it on a Thursday (I did not pay a lot for shipping). I had emailed a question and got a response within thirty minutes. Overall extremely satisfied with the whole experience, would order from this site again/refer to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's Blood October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Mutz from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
Pure heat. This extract is excellent for adding heat to any recipe without changing the flavor. Great collectors item as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it for the bottle alone October 29, 2014
Reviewer: TailStrike from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Definitely an easy way to kick up any dish or sauce to the heat level a chile lover will want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's Blood Chile Extract October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michael McGuirk from San Francisco, CA United States  
easy and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Hartley from La Mirada, CA United States  
Perfect extract for a pot of chili or a great addition to my rib rub. Not too much heat when used properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yikes May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sezen Spessa from Rakvere, Estonia  
It's an extract, extracts hurt more than natural stuff. Even though it's 300k, it feels a lot hotter. I put a few drops in spaghetti or dip toothpicks in it (DON'T JUDGE ME!) and the bottle's design is so cool.

It being an extract however, the only taste is vinegar + extract, which is a horrible combination. Comes with the territory I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's Blood May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Yeeha from Plano, TX United States  
Please take it slow with this stuff.  It's not a joke.  A half of a drop on a tortilla chip is enough.  If you have more than a few drops, you better eat some ice cream so that tomorrow morning is not painful.  Outrageous heat, but, sadly, not much flavor.  The bottle is a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
I purchased "Satan's Blood" as a gift for a family member, and the service HotSauce.com afford was amazing. The website was easy, I was able to track my purchase immediately, and I received the hot sauce quickly. What a refreshing online shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Woodworth from Macon, NC United States  
I don't plan on actually using it. I have a huge collection of sauces based on cool bottles. I am not a fan of the "extract" or "crystal" sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's Blood Chile Extract 1.35oz. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Larson from Marshfield, WI United States  
Husband loves it. Very hot. One drop in a bowl of chili is too much. Have to go to 1/2 drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL