HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 


 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Satan's Blood Chile Extract, 1.35oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Hartley from La Mirada, CA United States  
Perfect extract for a pot of chili or a great addition to my rib rub. Not too much heat when used properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yikes May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sezen Spessa from Rakvere, Estonia  
It's an extract, extracts hurt more than natural stuff. Even though it's 300k, it feels a lot hotter. I put a few drops in spaghetti or dip toothpicks in it (DON'T JUDGE ME!) and the bottle's design is so cool.

It being an extract however, the only taste is vinegar + extract, which is a horrible combination. Comes with the territory I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's Blood May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Yeeha from Plano, TX United States  
Please take it slow with this stuff.  It's not a joke.  A half of a drop on a tortilla chip is enough.  If you have more than a few drops, you better eat some ice cream so that tomorrow morning is not painful.  Outrageous heat, but, sadly, not much flavor.  The bottle is a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
I purchased "Satan's Blood" as a gift for a family member, and the service HotSauce.com afford was amazing. The website was easy, I was able to track my purchase immediately, and I received the hot sauce quickly. What a refreshing online shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Woodworth from Macon, NC United States  
I don't plan on actually using it. I have a huge collection of sauces based on cool bottles. I am not a fan of the "extract" or "crystal" sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's Blood Chile Extract 1.35oz. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Larson from Marshfield, WI United States  
Husband loves it. Very hot. One drop in a bowl of chili is too much. Have to go to 1/2 drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satan's blood purchase process September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Cheek from Lake Tapps, WA United States  
I was very suprised that the product was shipped the same day as the purchase and I received it into my home within three days of ordering.

The purchase and billing process was flawless as well.

The product is great and I will be ordering again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scorcher... September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Blake from Bend, OR United States  
This sauce me the roof of my mouth raw and swollen...two thumbs up from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satans blood hot sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: aaron wisenbaugh from chamberlain, SD United States  
Its a great product and the service I recieved was excellent i would recomend both hotsauce.com and satans blood hot sauce to all of my friends and family..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Extract I've Ever Used July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Matt from Boston, MA  
This is an awesome extract that is true to it's name and Scoville rating! Don't let the lack of any real aroma or "flavor" fool you, after a couple of seconds the heat kicks in and kicks you in the face with a searing burn that lingers for quite some time.

I find that this actually seems much hotter when used with food (like you're supposed to) as opposed to just tasting it.

I've gone through 2 bottles of it, using it in everything from chili to rice to wings to mac 'n cheese, you name it.  It really only adds heat and doesn't change the flavor, so it's a great way to spice up other hot sauces as well.

On top of all that, the bottle itself is cool and the fact that it's pretty close to the color and viscosity of blood just seals the deal.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL