HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Arizona Gunslinger Smokin Hot Chipotle Habanero Pepper Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great collectors piece complete with cowboy hot - May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dom DiGangi from Farmingdale, NY United States  
I don't generally even open  very cool  bottling like this one. I have three shelves in my kitchen which display a wide variety of hot sauces many of which I obtained from your wonderful website !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST hot sauce EVER! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Ilseman from Orono, ME United States  
I love Arizona Gunslinger hot sauces! My shipment arrived just a couple days after ordering, all wrapped carefully. Products taste awesome! I have an intolerance to onions and garlic (sad, i know) and these are some of the only flavored sauces that I can find without these ingredients! Absolutely FANTASTICULOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting my Arizona Hot Sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sharna Barnard from Boise, ID United States  
The price was good online, and it shipped to my place in a few days when they said it may take a week. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Flavor, Small heat September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Mike C from Caliente, AZ United States  
Nice everyday sauce with a little heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tasting September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Ardrey from Chicago, IL United States  
While not overly spicy, this sauce has an excellent smokey flavor which goes well on burritos and other Mexican food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very hot July 10, 2012
Reviewer: anserq.com from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Amazing but very hot :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Smokey Flavor! June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Crouch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
This sauce is not that hot, but it has a really nice strong smokey flavor that I just can't get enough of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A new favorite April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Milford, CT United States  
So good! Will be buying more once bottle is empty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a Fun One July 24, 2010
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
Nice and flavorful.  Ya' gotta love the hat. A good basic hot pepper (Habanero and Jalapeno mix) flavor backed by your rote vinegar base. Goes quick, get a couple bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL