$6.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Arizona Gunslinger Smokin Hot Chipotle Habanero Pepper Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Gunslinger June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Nienstedt from Morganton, GA United States  
The product is great. The shipping however leaves some room for improvement. The bottle leaked in the package even though it appeared to be packed very well. Although my other items were wet with gunslinger I was able to clean the outside and still give them as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great collectors piece complete with cowboy hot - May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dom DiGangi from Farmingdale, NY United States  
I don't generally even open  very cool  bottling like this one. I have three shelves in my kitchen which display a wide variety of hot sauces many of which I obtained from your wonderful website !!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The BEST hot sauce EVER! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Ilseman from Orono, ME United States  
I love Arizona Gunslinger hot sauces! My shipment arrived just a couple days after ordering, all wrapped carefully. Products taste awesome! I have an intolerance to onions and garlic (sad, i know) and these are some of the only flavored sauces that I can find without these ingredients! Absolutely FANTASTICULOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Getting my Arizona Hot Sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sharna Barnard from Boise, ID United States  
The price was good online, and it shipped to my place in a few days when they said it may take a week. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Nice Flavor, Small heat September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Mike C from Caliente, AZ United States  
Nice everyday sauce with a little heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Excellent tasting September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Ardrey from Chicago, IL United States  
While not overly spicy, this sauce has an excellent smokey flavor which goes well on burritos and other Mexican food.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very hot July 10, 2012
Reviewer: anserq.com from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Amazing but very hot :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Fantastic Smokey Flavor! June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Crouch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
This sauce is not that hot, but it has a really nice strong smokey flavor that I just can't get enough of.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
A new favorite April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Milford, CT United States  
So good! Will be buying more once bottle is empty!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
This is a Fun One July 24, 2010
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
Nice and flavorful.  Ya' gotta love the hat. A good basic hot pepper (Habanero and Jalapeno mix) flavor backed by your rote vinegar base. Goes quick, get a couple bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces