$8.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Blair's Heat Chipotle Slam Exotic Hot Sauce, 8.44oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great sauce! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Chase from Indiana  
Product was shipped quickly and was extremely tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best Chipotle Sauce Ever! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joel from South Florida  
For me, this is one of the best flavored chipotle sauces I have tried so far.  I would have given it a 5 star rating except it has virtually zero heat.  Just an awesome amazing flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Myers from San Jose, CA United States  
We love this sauce so much! The product was very well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
House Favorite January 7, 2014
Reviewer: earlybirdrider from Rye Brook, NY United States  
This sauce seems somewhat antithetical to Blair's other sauces, which seem to portend nuclear melt-down, but the Chipotle Slam strikes the right balance between flavor and hot.  My fav.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Delicious September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Bartlett, TN United States  
This is a medium heat sauce, but it's not wimpy.  The taste is fantastic.  You can eat it with a lot of things and unlike some Blair's products it has no extract to leave that chemical taste.  I'm stoked to try some of the other pieces of the Blair's Heat line now.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome!!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph S from Willow Grove, PA United States  
Love it
I buy a cast every 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
VERY Garlic-y September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Evans from Bryn Athyn, PA  
James Becker who mentioned this sauce as being close to Sriracha is pretty close.  it is intensely garlicky with a great heat (3/5) and a wonderful overall flavor.  But the chipotle taste is a bit lost when compared to other chipotle sauces like CaJohns chipotle or even Tabasco Chipotle.  Don't get me wrong - a great sauce - but not chipotle fronted.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
nice sauce November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
great sauce but I did have one small problem with it...paprika haha...not sayin i dont like it...but to me the paprika taste overpowers some of the other flavors...still great for burgers, steaks, chicken and fish...just not one I'll use every day like most Blair products

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best site ever!!! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene Silva from Bridgeport, CT United States  
I bought this sauce while on vacation in St. Augustine FL and loved it.  When it ran out, I found this wonderful site that sold it for a fraction of the cost.  It's a beautiful thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Voorhees NJ  
This is about the best daily use sauce I have. It has great flavor and the heat doesn't overpower anything. It's amazing on a hamburger. Blairs out did themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces