HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's Heat Chipotle Slam Exotic Hot Sauce, 8.44oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Chipotle Sauce Ever! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joel from South Florida  
For me, this is one of the best flavored chipotle sauces I have tried so far.  I would have given it a 5 star rating except it has virtually zero heat.  Just an awesome amazing flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Myers from San Jose, CA United States  
We love this sauce so much! The product was very well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
House Favorite January 7, 2014
Reviewer: earlybirdrider from Rye Brook, NY United States  
This sauce seems somewhat antithetical to Blair's other sauces, which seem to portend nuclear melt-down, but the Chipotle Slam strikes the right balance between flavor and hot.  My fav.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Bartlett, TN United States  
This is a medium heat sauce, but it's not wimpy.  The taste is fantastic.  You can eat it with a lot of things and unlike some Blair's products it has no extract to leave that chemical taste.  I'm stoked to try some of the other pieces of the Blair's Heat line now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph S from Willow Grove, PA United States  
Love it
I buy a cast every 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY Garlic-y September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Evans from Bryn Athyn, PA  
James Becker who mentioned this sauce as being close to Sriracha is pretty close.  it is intensely garlicky with a great heat (3/5) and a wonderful overall flavor.  But the chipotle taste is a bit lost when compared to other chipotle sauces like CaJohns chipotle or even Tabasco Chipotle.  Don't get me wrong - a great sauce - but not chipotle fronted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice sauce November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
great sauce but I did have one small problem with it...paprika haha...not sayin i dont like it...but to me the paprika taste overpowers some of the other flavors...still great for burgers, steaks, chicken and fish...just not one I'll use every day like most Blair products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best site ever!!! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene Silva from Bridgeport, CT United States  
I bought this sauce while on vacation in St. Augustine FL and loved it.  When it ran out, I found this wonderful site that sold it for a fraction of the cost.  It's a beautiful thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Voorhees NJ  
This is about the best daily use sauce I have. It has great flavor and the heat doesn't overpower anything. It's amazing on a hamburger. Blairs out did themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Unique Flavor! June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Crouch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Blair's Heat Chipotle has an exotic flavor that you won't find anywhere else.  It's not hot at all, but it taste great!  I drank my first bottle, and I had to immediately buy more LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL