HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Melinda's XXXXtra Reserve, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
an old favorite May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Trent from Joplin, MO United States  
Have been eating Melindas for 20 years or more.  Not super hot, but it's my favorite all around sauce, especially for blackened fish and meat, and any cajun food.  Mixing melinda's and melted butter is great for a dipping for mud bugs, shrimp, or even lobster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Chestnut Hill , MA United States  
Not to hot but a lot of flavor. Good with breakfast food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid November 7, 2012
Reviewer: James Jones from Hyannis, MA United States  
Enjoyed it...perfect amount of heat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ambitous title, but good taste November 7, 2012
Reviewer: robdogg from seattle-town  
so Melinda's marketing team may have got a bit carried away with calling this XXXXtra reserve - implying four x the heat I guess??  of  what, it's not too clear..  I would say it's a medium heat at best.  The vinegar aroma is a bit strong with this one, but the sweetness of the carrots and onions help keep the vinegar at bay.  it's one of my favorite chunky style, sweet-hot sauces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hot sauce November 7, 2012
Reviewer: kimberly mitchell from altamonte springs, FL United States  
Good stuff. shipping was fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melinda's 4X April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Donald Liller from Stafford, VA United States  
My all-time favorite sauce!  The best combination of heat with flavor and doesn't mask the flavor of the food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salty November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connelly Srings, NC United States  
A little salty for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Vincent Neff from Ashley, OH United States  
This is one of my favorite hot sauces, perfect heat and flavor for cooking/everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sauce May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have bought many brands of hot sauce and I find that any Melinda's is my favorite.  Melinda's sauce is not the hottest, but in my opinion, it by far has the best flavor that I have tried so far.  I like to use this 4x sauce to cook with since my girlfriend can't handle very hot foods.  I find this sauce works the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor, kinda hot October 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As someone else mentioned, it's not an extremely hot sauce, but what it does have is great flavor.  I have found that all of the Melinda brand sauces that I've tried all have great flavor. I usually end up using about 2 tablespoons of this sauce when cooking sauces to serve about 3 people.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL