HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 


 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Arizona Gunslinger Smokin Jalapeno Red, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST hot sauce EVER! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Ilseman from Orono, ME United States  
I love Arizona Gunslinger hot sauces! My shipment arrived just a couple days after ordering, all wrapped carefully. Products taste awesome! I have an intolerance to onions and garlic (sad, i know) and these are some of the only flavored sauces that I can find without these ingredients! Absolutely FANTASTICULOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arizona Gunslinger Smokin Jalapeno Red,5oz January 7, 2014
Reviewer: jack hesterlee from Ava, MO United States  
We were very pleased with the product we would recommend your web site to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Javen Bihm from Key West, FL United States  
Good for those who love mild hot sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Schull from Sturgis, MI United States  
Loved it for years and years! Please don't ever change it or stop making it. It is used in everything from my strawberry salsa to my meatloaf! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tasty great on tacos November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Darren A from corona, CA United States  
Got a nice spice to it. not too spicy but very tasty, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE best jalapeno sauce. July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Pleather Tongue from Chandler, AZ  
Don't settle for a lousy green jalapeno sauce (I'm looking at you, Tabasco). Get yourself some ripe peppers with AZ Gunslinger. The peppers are king in this sauce. Not thin and diluted like so many of the other sauces out there, this stuff pours thick and has a good heat. This sauce is my go to for breakfast and works amazingly well with guacamole and/or black beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Red Jalapeno April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Brooks Kary from Portland, OR United States  
There are not a lot of red jalapeno sauces available, and even less that are any good, but this one is decent.  Moderate heat with a flavor that reminds me of a cayenne pepper.   I’ve had this sauce a few times and the taste can vary quite a bit depending on the batch of jalapenos.  I like most on tacos and fajitas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Jalapeno Sauce! May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laramie, WY United States  
With enough Arizona Gunslinger you can make anything edible and I haven't touched green jalapeno sauce since I found this stuff!  I eat a bottle a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL